We have some new features to share! Just in case you don't have time to read the blog, here's the short version:
Invoices now show T&Cs even after fully paid
You can resend any message to a client in two clicks
The Trips tab on client profiles shows whether a trip is active or archived, why it is archived, and the travel dates for each trip
Please sign in to leave a comment.