Skip to main content

removing a client

Comments

3 comments

  • Official comment
    Alan Pugh

    Hi JC!

    You can delete a single client from a trip by going to "Edit Travelers," but you can't remove the whole trip from the group that way.

    For that, you'd likely want to archive the trip, and you can learn how to do that by clicking here.

    Just a quick reminder: This forum is for agents to share questions and ideas with each other. If you're looking for support, be sure to click the blue Support button and ask the team directly!

  • Lateicia Stokes

    i want to delete a client from the group but will keep the group 

    0
  • Alan Pugh

    Hi Lateicia!

    You can delete a single client from a trip by going to "Edit Travelers," but you can't remove the whole trip from the group that way.

    For that, you'd likely want to archive the trip, and you can learn how to do that by clicking here.

    Just a quick reminder: This forum is for agents to share questions and ideas with each other. If you're looking for support, be sure to click the blue Support button and ask the team directly!

     
    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk