Skip to main content

Multiple Users

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Alan Pugh

    Hi Kerry!

    Each TravelJoy user on a team will only have access to their own clients and trips by default.

    We have the ability to turn on an account "switching" feature that will let team members see and interact with each other's dashboards upon request. You can reach out to the support team using the blue Support button at the bottom-right corner of the page to learn more!

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk